Events calendar

  • August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Beast Builders

Price: $20
Length: 1 hr 

In this class students will work with different materials to create a "Beast". Their creations will go beyond the physical attributes, by using their imaginations to create a name, ability, personality, voice, and more. Students will define what characteristics a "beast" may have. In this class we will go over basic safety for tools and supplies, as well as how to use manners when sharing supplies. The goal for this class is to set the foundation for art, create a fun and safe environment, and expand the students' creativity. At the end of this class students will be given a chance to make their Beast come to life in a story involving everyone's beast as a character, plus they get to take home their beast for continued imaginative play. For ages 3-6yr, must be accompanied by an adult.

Request Class

DaVinci Steam Stations

Price: $15 (Per Child, Guardians Free)
Length: 2 hrs
Requirements: Parent/Guardian must be present at all times. No walk-ins, Please Register online
Ages: 3-14yr (No more than 4 children under the age of 10 for every one adult.)

This is an interactive workshop for kids ages 3-14. DaVinci STEAM Stations focus on introducing kids to various tools and supplies to explore STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math) projects in a hands-on environment. We provide a place for kids to tinker, create, and be challenged while having fun and learning. An instructor will be present to help engage, explore, and challenge students, but the creations and how they are made are open to student’s critical thinking and creativity. This is not a teacher guided class. Families must preregister for class, but once signed up can come and go during the workshop hours. DaVinci will set up between 4-6 STEAM Stations and at least one of the stations will include a take-home-project. Each Workshop will vary in activities and themes to introducing kids to new skills & projects. No two STEAM Stations will be exactly the same, so kids are guaranteed something new to explore each time the workshop is offered.

 

Hours of Operation

Monday Closed

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday Closed

Thursday 12pm-8pm

Friday 12pm-8pm

Saturday 12pm-8pm

Sunday 12pm-6pm

All dates and times are subject to change and we may opt to close early on slow days or for special events. Stay informed on closures through our calendar and Facebook page.

Upcoming Classes & Events

There are no up-coming events