Events calendar

  • June
  • August
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Price: $135
Length: 4 hrs
Certification Class: N/A
Requirements: Ages 18yr+ or 15-17yr with registered guardian.

 

Have a collection of old trailers, or wanted to borrow a trailer, but I wanted to check the lights before you back the pick-up to the trailer?  A trailer tester to the rescue.  In this self contained ammo can, we can test the individual light circuits, as well as the breaks. For the camping emergencies, a 12V DC output can also be used to power a small air mattress blower.  

This class will use your soldering, and basic circuitry skills along with laser cutting.  We will be making a 7-blade trailer tester, that you can take home and start using.  

Hours of Operation

Monday Closed

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday Closed

Thursday 12pm-8pm

Friday 12pm-8pm

Saturday 12pm-8pm

Sunday 12pm-6pm

All dates and times are subject to change and we may opt to close early on slow days or for special events. Stay informed on closures through our calendar and Facebook page.

Upcoming Classes & Events

There are no up-coming events