Events calendar

  • February
  • April
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Friday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Monday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Monday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Friday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Monday, March 22
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Friday, March 26
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Monday, March 29
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Wednesday, March 31

DaVinci Maker Labs offers many different classes.

 Individual classes for equipment certification, projects and topics are now available. If we don’t have a class you would like to see please send us This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will try to incorporate you request.

Hours of Operation

Monday Closed

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday Closed

Thursday 12pm-8pm

Friday 12pm-8pm

Saturday 12pm-8pm

Sunday 12pm-6pm

All dates and times are subject to change and we may opt to close early on slow days or for special events. Stay informed on closures through our calendar and Facebook page.

Upcoming Classes & Events

There are no up-coming events