Events calendar

  • December
  • February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, January 4
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Friday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Monday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Friday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31

Laser Cutting I

Price: $50
Length: 2 hrs
Certification Class: Laser Cutter
Requirements:
Ages 15yr+ or 5-14yr with registered guardian.

This class covers basic training on Laser Cutting. Students will gain the knowledge needed to safely operate the laser cutter. In this course students will learn how to prepare a file, setup the laser cutter, and use the machine to build a simple project. Materials for project are included. Once course is complete your access card will be activated for the laser cutter.

Hours of Operation

Monday Closed

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday Closed

Thursday 12pm-8pm

Friday 12pm-8pm

Saturday 12pm-8pm

Sunday 12pm-6pm

All dates and times are subject to change and we may opt to close early on slow days or for special events. Stay informed on closures through our calendar and Facebook page.

Upcoming Classes & Events

There are no up-coming events