Events calendar

  • July
  • September
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

CNC Milling II

CNC Milling II

Price: $100
Length: 4 hrs 
Certification Class: Basic CNC Mill
Prerequisites: CNC Milling I Requirements: Closed toed shoes, long pants.
Ages 18yr+ or 15-17yr with registered guardian.

This class is an extension of CNC Milling I and focuses on more advanced machining techniques. Students will use Visual CAM software to create more complex tooling paths of an approved part model. The student will learn proper technique for raw material alignment and tool indexing on the level 2 VMC. This class is a certification class required to use the level 2 Vertical Machining Center (VMC).

Request Class

Hours of Operation

Monday Closed

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday Closed

Thursday 12pm-8pm

Friday 12pm-8pm

Saturday 12pm-8pm

Sunday 12pm-6pm

All dates and times are subject to change and we may opt to close early on slow days or for special events. Stay informed on closures through our calendar and Facebook page.

Upcoming Classes & Events

There are no up-coming events